Invoice Status: Billed & Sent
Did you know when you send an invoice through Work 365 or sync it with an accounting system the status automatically changes to “Billed”? And only billed invoices to appear in the Self-Service
Did you know only invoices with the Billed status will appear on the self-service portal? If you want an invoice to show You can change the status to billed or if you don’t want to it show change it back to draft.